Herzlich willkommen auf unserer Webseite
Sie erreichen uns für Ihre Anfragen unter 07203/9259-0 oder info@visucom.de  

Unser Team

Rüdiger Neller

Rüdiger Neller

Position Geschäftsführer

Kontaktdaten 07203/9259-0 / info@visucom.de

Jacqueline Neller

Jacqueline Neller

Position Buchhaltung

Kontaktdaten 07203/9259-18 / nellerj@visucom.de

Maik Dittmann

Maik Dittmann

Position Techniker

Kontaktdaten 07203/9259-30 / dittmannm@visucom.de

Sarah Neller

Sarah Neller

Position Marketing

Kontaktdaten 07203/9259-27 / s.neller@visucom.de

Jennifer Gütler

Jennifer Gütler

Position Rechnungsabteilung

Kontaktdaten 07203/9259-22 / guetler@visucom.de

Sarah Dell´Atti

Sarah Dell´Atti

Position Rechnungsabteilung

Kontaktdaten 07203/9259-23 / s.dellatti@visucom.de

Martina Carle

Martina Carle

Position Auftragsabteilung

Kontaktdaten 07203/9259-28 / m.carle@visucom.de

Nadine Scheidt

Nadine Scheidt

Position Angebotsabteilung

Kontaktdaten 07203/9259-25 / n.scheidt@visucom.de

Celine Kunzmann

Celine Kunzmann

Position Terminplanung

Kontaktdaten 07203/9259-26 / c.kunzmann@visucom.de

Nadja Härdt

Nadja Härdt

Position Terminplanung

Kontaktdaten 07203/9259-34 / n.haerdt@visucom.de